Doing Business With MIEMSS

The Maryland Institute for Emergency Medical Services Systems (MIEMSS) is an independent executive-level State of Maryland Agency. Our agency is subject to all applicable rules and regulations governing procurement as stated in COMAR Title 21.

Procurement Opportunities

Requests for Proposals (RFPs)
MIEMSS Statewide Electronic Patient Care Report and EMS Data Collection System (RFP) 
Invitations to Bid (ITBs)
Requests for Quotes (RFQs)

 

General Information

Accounts Payable
Accounts Receivable
Budget
Payroll

Should you need information regarding any of the above, please contact Sherry Alban at 410-706-3145 or salban@miemss.org

 

Grant Opportunities

Anticipated Funding

If you need additional information regarding grants, please contact your Regional Administrator.

Region I –  Dwayne Kitis 301-895-5934 or dkitis@miemss.org
Region II – Andrew Naumann 301-791-2366 or anaumann@miemss.org
Region III – Jeffrey Huggins 410-706-3996 or jhuggins@miemss.org
Region IV – John Barto 410-822-1799 or jbarto@miemss.org
Region V – Michael Cooney (Acting) 301-474-1485 or MCooney@miemss.org