Doing Business With MIEMSS

The Maryland Institute for Emergency Medical Services Systems (MIEMSS) is an independent executive-level State of Maryland Agency. Our agency is subject to all applicable rules and regulations governing procurement as stated in COMAR Title 21.

Procurement Opportunities

Requests for Proposals (RFPs)

 

Invitations to Bid (ITBs)


Requests for Quotes (RFQs)


 

General Information

Should you need information regarding any of the following, please contact Sherry Alban at 410-706-3145 or salban@miemss.org


  • Accounts Payable
  • Accounts Receivable
  • Budget
  • Payroll

 

Grant Opportunities

Anticipated Funding

If you need additional information regarding grants, please contact your Regional Administrator.

Region I – Dwayne Kitis (301) 895‑5934 or dkitis@miemss.org, Alex Kelly (Associate Admin) (443) 562‑1364 or akelly@miemss.org

Region II – Dwayne Kitis (301) 895-5934 or dkitis@miemss.org, Alex Kelly (Associate Admin) (443) 562-1364 or akelly@miemss.org

Region III – Jeffrey Huggins (410) 706-3996 or jhuggins@miemss.org, Andrew Robertson (Associate Admin) (410) 706-3996 or arobertson@miemss.org

Region IV – John Barto (410) 822-1799 or jbarto@miemss.org, Michael Parsons (Associate Admin) (410) 822-1799 or mparsons@miemss.org

Region V – Luis Pinet Peralta (301) 474-1485 or lpinetperalta@miemss.org, Michael Cooney (Associate Admin) (301) 474-1485 or mcooney@miemss.org

Director Regional Programs – Andrew Naumann (301) 791-2366 or anaumann@miemss.org